Thursday, March 26, 2015

DCR242 - Drumcode Radio Live - Kaiserdisco live at the Summer Of Love, Lima

On this weeks Drumcode Live Kaiserdisco have taken the helm with an hour from their set at The Summer of Love, Lima. Expect to hear tracks from Technasia, Alan Fitzpatrick and Kaiserdisco themselves.

The full tracklisting is available from here
You can subscribe to the podcast via the Drumcode website
Stream the mix via Mixcloud
Listen through Youtube
Or download the current and past episodes via Soundcloud

16 comments:



  1. Jimmy Choo glasses or contact lenses together with eyeglasses are produced, designed together with specially designed during the most useful together with tag heuer replica sale specially designed during optimum way to accomodate the wants, preferences together with chosen an array of people. Jimmy Choo, any Newcastle established comfort commodities provider, is certainly recognized to your heart boots and shoes products and services. For example some other famed way types, Jimmy Choo has got improved online business collection that will shopping bags, eyeglasses, fragrances together with most certainly upgrade . from now on. Whilst shopping bags were definitely started quite tardy, they need end up trendsetter by reason of chanel replica sale attractive structure together with great skillfullness. 2009, Jimmy Choo shown an innovative Saba container which happens to be instantly desired by just fashionistas and features created quite longer patiently waiting collection. The fashion rumor has got it all the fact that Saba container is the different "it" container to your heading changing seasons. It all is well known the fact that Jimmy Choo boots or shoes offer premium substances, beautiful varieties, subtle workmanship together with mainly, rather relaxing running becoming. All of these things own constructed Jimmy Choo boots or shoes a good results. Just as the boots or shoes, Jimmy Choo shopping bags happen to be awesome handy active, appearance wonderful anytime enclosing replica chanel sale the owner, together with good tie in with any sort of dress. The greater property for different Saba container is certainly spacious, the item can hold your whole preferences and much more. Any imaginative layout will make it standout together with especially famous among the models.

    ReplyDelete
  2. the Track-listing of 242 is directing to 243 , kindly fix :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hanging with pops today for the holidays. My 116610LV and his 1655 Explorer II. Enjoy!

    that EXII looks like it's been through the wringer.Great pic, looks like Pops fake watch has been around the block once or twice!
    Haha it actually keeps better time than any other modern Rolex Replica I've seen, but yes he was not afraid to wear it.

    He built three houses and raised three kids wearing that replica watches. I don't know which was more abusive to the watch. Your Swiss replica watches looks like it has its first scar. Your pops is well worn for sure.

    But please do your dad a small favor and take an old toothbrush and dish soapy water to his watch. Both Rolex replica watches are amazing but that 1655 and its patina are simply stunning.

    I looks well used but not abused. Does he wear it 24/7? Or others replica watches uk in rotation? He used to wear it 24/7, for over 30 years.
    But recently he wears a bunch of cheapos. He has a timex that he pretty much wears everyday.

    It's pretty crazy but he's got his way of doing things. He bought that watch for a few hundred dollars back in the day, so when he found out the value of his watch a few years back I think he got spooked.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Good track list !!!!!!! Thanks for sharing it here.
    Play DJ Remix Songs Online

    ReplyDelete
  5. nike free 5.0 running shoes sale until then deal with the other person's strength is almost gone. nike free 3.0 australia nike free 5.0 running shoes sale nike free 5.0 running shoes sale with nike free 3.0 online battle, after climbing track, infuriating exhausted, Time to think of your body is how the crisis can only http://www.bendigojc.com.au make cheap Xianpao state. Fifi, alarm, run.

    ReplyDelete
  6. rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    prada outlet, http://www.pradaoutlet.us/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    polo ralph lauren, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    nike outlet store, http://www.nikeoutletstore.us/
    nike air max uk, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
    nike roshe, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabos.co.uk/
    calvin klein underwear, http://www.calvinklein.in.net/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletus.us/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us/
    replica watches, http://www.replicawatchesforsale.us.com/
    cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbagsoutletstore.us.com/
    yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.us.com/
    karen millen dresses, http://www.karenmillendressesoutlets.co.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    mbt shoes, http://www.mbtshoesoutlet.us.com/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburchoutletonline.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    20151012caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  7. Nice information related Entertainment sources.
    Hindi Songs

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

  9. http://www.carriermaintenance.com

    ReplyDelete