Monday, March 2, 2015

Victor Calderone - Burden - Drumcode - DC139

Victor Calderone has stepped up for his first solo release on Drumcode with his two track single, 'Burden'. Featuring two energetic tracks, 'Skin' and 'Burden', Victor has used effected vocals to create funky rhythms over the top of some steaming kick drums. The synth stabs lend themselves well across this EP particularly in 'Burden' where they really augment the flow of the track. The use of percussion phrases throughout both tracks on the single also reinforces the grooves and adds character to create a distinctive sound that keeps the single fresh and exciting.

Beatport link - http://bit.ly/DC139

16 comments:

  1. cheap nike free 5.0 mens Rain, tell me, nike free 5.0 running shoes sale what happened exactly. It's that tell you the truth, I have to cheap nike free 5.0 mens find a good match, you do not deserve me. Well, cheap nike free 5.0 womens tomorrow I will transfer, cheap nike free 5.0 mens and he would not talk to meet you, cheap nike free 5.0 mens bye. By car, not the bus, but the rain home private cars.

    ReplyDelete
  2. When you look beyond the unusual insignia, the Tribeca offers some pleasing design elements indicative of a Gucci Replica Handbags: smooth, fine-grained leather; durable hardware; and meticulous perimeter stitching. The decorative tassels and skinny adjustable strap perpetuate the bag retro theme. An interior zippered pocket keeps small valuables contained. A classic messenger flap conceals the secure drawstring closure, making this Louis Vuitton Replica Handbags a daring complement to casual ensembles. The Tribeca is right at home with a tee-shirt and jeans, although it would also look great paired with a sporty dress or skirt. With the genuine version of the Gucci Tribeca Medium Shoulder Bag easily approaching $1,500, it likely to be priced well beyond the budget of a standard consumer. To get the same look without draining your bank account, opt for a Gucci replica purse. At Top 1 Replica Handbags, our artisans meticulously recreate the original version down to the finest details.

    ReplyDelete
  3. In case the brakes too fell nike free run australia down, and we did not have to Lianpao bubble. nike free run australia My girlfriend, Fifi, nike free run australia rescue workers always http://www.nikeplus.com.au walked like a snail slow. come nike free run australia here. My girlfriend is a selfless girl, in that dangerous cheap nike free run shoes moment, she said .

    ReplyDelete
  4. It’s been three years since Belgian designer Hermes Handbag had exactly eight weeks to step in and create the next Gucci handbag collection after the sudden, very public departure of John Galliano. Somehow, in the midst of the dawn of a hopefully new Replique Rolex and Celine Handbags auspicious era,? 37-year-old filmmaker?Louis Vuitton handbags convinced the very image conscious storied House of Christian Dior and the very private Raf Simons to allow him complete access to documenting the creation of his inaugural collection. The Prada Designer Handbag pressure was enormous and the entire fashion world was watching and captivated by this moment in time.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Angel's Feather was a prada replica show that was truly a chore to get through . The storyline is simple but the way it's approached leaves you completely uninterested omega replica and looking to fast forward through it replica watches uk. It's the kind of show where you discover that you can watch it a 1.5x speed and still get the gist of it rolex replica without any loss. If anything, changing it from replica watches 60 minutes to 45 minutes only improves it. The replica watches show is one you can easily target to the less aware yaoi/boys-love fans and hook them in with the pretty pictures until they realize that there is nothing of any merit here. Media replica handbags Blasters hits on these titles once in awhile rolex replica and considering the diversity of their catalog and the kinds of hidden gems they do find, I'm more than willing to rolex replica accept a stinker here and there. Angel's Feather most certainly qualifies rolex replica as one of those titles that I never hope to speak of again.Japanese Language,English Subtitles,Promotional breitling replica Video, Textless Opening, Round cartier replica Table with Staff and Voice Actors Sony KDS-R70XBR2 70" LCoS 1080P HDTV, rolex replica Sony PlayStation3 Blu-ray player via HDMI set to 1080p, Onkyo TX-SR605 Receiver swiss replica watches and Panasonic SB-TP20S Multi-Channel omega replica Speaker System With 100-Watt Subwoofer.

    ReplyDelete
  6. For a one of a kind wedding venue the grounds of any sports arena, zoo, gallery, museum, or fair can easily make a great place to site a marquee. But bear in mind this is a wedding you are planning, and it can be rather difficult to make the surroundings look like a romantic wedding. Luxry wedding tents sale Plus being at home you can benefit from being able to cater for your own wedding if you see fit, or you may wish to offer accommodation to family members who have travelled long distances for your wedding. Plus, you can easily allocate a room of your home to keep the younger members of your wedding guests entertained. Most additional wedding services such as wedding marquee furnishings, licensed bars, port-a-loos, dress & suit hire, flower arrangers and a DJ for the reception party disco can easily be hired separately.

    ReplyDelete
  7. For more information on wedding marquee [http://www.marquee-sale.com/product/wedding-marquee-for-sale/], please feel free to visit our site. Wedding tents for sale The difference between the two types lies in the manner in which the fabric is mounted on the structure. With standard frame tents the fabric is simply placed on top of the metal framework, whereas with clearspan style tents the fabric is fed into specially designed grooves that are built into the metal frame and help hold the fabric firmly in place. This gives clearspan tents the appearance of semi-permanent structures with a tighter, more modern external appearance that is ideal for high end outdoor events and upscale corporate functions. Naturally, because installation and dismantling of clearspan tents requires using heavy machinery and specialized equipment, they tend to be on the higher end of the spectrum in terms of pricing. Therefore, if you have a modest budget and need a tent installed in a location where staking is not an option, standard frame tents my be a cost-effective alternative.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Khi bạn cầm trong tay bản vẽ hoặc sáng chế vật dụng trang tri noi that trong nhà cho chung cư nhà chung cư của khách hàng hay qua chính mình rồi thì điều quan trọng thiet ke noi that và nhu yếu tiếp theo đó là tìm kiếm một đơn vị thi cong noi that thiết kế xây dựng đồ trang trí trong nhà uy tín và có kinh nghiệm. Sẽ thế nào trường hợp giao phó đầy đủ sáng chế noi that chung cu đẹp đẽ đó cho các người thợ không có chuyên môn, không có kỹ thuật thiet ke noi that van phong và tay nghề, ngay đến đọc bản vẽ cũng không biết. Quá nguy hiểm! đa số đa số thiết bị nha dep có thể sẽ trở thành một đống gạch vụn. lắp đặt đồ trang trí thiet ke noi that phong khach trong nhà tổng thể đòi hỏi phải có sự tích hợp dịp nhàng và khoa học giữa các đội thợ thi công sao cho công việc không bị chồng chéo, đúng tiến độ mà vẫn giữ được tính sắc sảo, đúng khoa học theo bản phân bổ đã được chủ đầu tư phê duyệt. Với kinh nghiệm bố trí lắp đặt vật dụng man cua trong nhà qua hàng trăm công trình nha dep 2016 lớn nhỏ. Với đội ngũ nhân viên năng động, tận tình, tay nghề cao,toàn bộ nhân viên oz luôn ý thức và tự hoàn thành bản thân để thích ứng với tốc độ gia tăng của khoa học và lắp đặt để mang đến cho quý người dùng những dịch vụ thiet ke noi that can ho tốt nhất, đáp ứng với sự mong mỏi và tình thương quý khách đã dành cho chúng tôi trong suôt thời gian qua.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete