Monday, November 23, 2015

Roberto Capuano - Wilford EP - Drumcode - DC150

Roberto Capuano has delivered Drumcode an immense 4 track EP that will blow out the cobwebs and see Roberto step back onto Drumcode with a bang. Lacing each track with pads and tantalising hook lines, Capuano’s tracks fire on all cylinders with good use of vocals and drum rhythms. His tracks have a certain swagger that only Roberto can conjure.

Beatport link - http://bit.ly/DC150BP


10 comments:

  1. Omega Watches Swiss Watches accept been the dream watch for omega replica those who apperceive
    a bit about watches. The sole agitation is that not anybody can pay for to
    acquirement it. The abatement Franck Mueller watches at www.online
    abundance are of breitling
    replica
    the incomparable top superior which accept the ability to endure
    best at a decidedly bargain rates.The awfully to activate with Omega watch was
    produced in 1983 and was referred to hublot replica as Tourbillon. Each of the movements aural
    the Omega watches are developed by Omega alone, and they may be one of
    its sorts back in the accomplished crafted appearance and actions.Nonetheless,
    there appear to be a abundant amount of cartier replica additions to the
    watch anon afterwards it was launched in 1983 about the a lot of cogent 1
    would be the abiding agenda & minute repeater. Aural just a abbreviate
    amount of time Cartier has advised a name for rolex replica abandoned and is
    been admired as the baton while in the industry. As a aftereffect of its
    technology and incomparable craftsmanship, Omega watches has been a
    accepted central the celebrity and appearance collectors. It is aswell admired
    for its abnormally advised dials and its ultra avant-garde cases.Adding jewels to
    the acme Omega Speedmaster of louis vuitton replica the
    Cartier band of watches could be the Casablanca which comes with an
    automated movement in a stainless animate case. This abnormally advised
    watch from Switzerland can be beat accidentally or on a dress too, as it fits
    both scenes actual appropriately and nicely.





    ReplyDelete
  2. 2015 latest rolex replica watches Uk uk for men, rolex daytona replica watches, cheap Cartier replica watches for sale cutting edge technique.69% 0ff! Hublot Audemars Piguet replica watches with AAA+ high quality, different style cheap replica rolex submariner watches for women and men.A very busy and crowded shopping area with lots of swiss online Breitling replica watches dealers and retailers.

    ReplyDelete
  3. This is extremely helpful info!! Very good work. Everything is very interesting to learn and easy to understood. Thank you for giving information.
    Geometry Dash 2.0 | Papa Louie 2|Trollface Quest 2|Dr Driving| Sonic Dash |Square Quick |

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete